Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Andrea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Christina M.
Christina M.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great!! She let me be a paranoid dog mom & go over all of my concerns. She made sure to inform me of how he was doing to put me at ease. Thanks to her my puppy had an accident free day since he was able to go outside for a walk & potty.

Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
May 24, 2018

I’ve known Andi for a number of years. She is extremely kind, compassionate and would treat your pets as her own. My golden retriever has an absolute blast with Andi! She is trustworthy and will provide loving safe care for your pets. She has a number of years working for a veterinary hospital as well so she is very knowledgeable. I trust Andi 100% with my pets and in my home.

Andrea K.
Andrea K.

About Andrea

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wk 4 tens = 3days off 2 walk ur Dog

Lots of experience from the pocket pets,cats and dogs to farm animals. Having three days off of work gives me more time to help with walking your fur babies. I will treat your fur babies like they are one of my own. I am very involved with my own dog we have done the first level of dog obeince, tried dock diving and swimming,our new adventure is dog agility. It means so much ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Andrea's Pets

Briley

Australian Shepherd and Rottweiler
2 years, 10 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.