Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kari L.
Kari L.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Walter had a great time with Andrea and Bella. Andrea was responsive and flexible. She sent updates and seemed genuine in her concern and care for Walter. Would recommend to others.

Andrea F.
Andrea F.
David E.
David E.
Jun 21, 2017

Andrea is the best dog caregiver I know, and I trust her entirely to take care of my dog while I am away. Her cheerful personality makes her a good friend to dogs, and she has the right amount of energy and patience to deal with any kind of dog. She whole-heartedly loves dogs, and would be a great addition to your team.

Andrea F.
Andrea F.

About Andrea

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog is My Dog - Also Has Yard

Hi! I'm a twenty something from Ohio livin' it up in Mid-City. I love dogs, have loved them my whole life. I can't imagine my life without them. From a very small age I've had family dogs of all sizes; Rottweiler mix, Coon Hound, Blue Heeler mix; Mom was a breeder for Golden Retrievers then soon after we decided we had a love for rescues.

I currently have a very well-mannered Jack Russel Terrier mix ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Play style! Do they like to fetch, play tug-of-war, hikes or just run around with other dogs? This will help me determine the best way to get them exercise while they're here to stay.

Are they an escape artist? I have a fenced in yard but not secure enough for a dog who loves too much adventure.

About Andrea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Bella

Jack Russell Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.