Andrea C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Andrea's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Andrea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Meghan T.
Meghan T.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea was accomodating with our needs (our dog has a torn acl and waiting for surgery in the upcoming weeks) and was able to stop in to bring her outside for a quick bathroom break and some company. She was very helpful in showing me how to navigate Rover as it’s our first time using it!

Andrea C.
Christine D.
Christine D.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Very good experience at Andrea’s for my dog. I won’t hesistate to bring her there again. Peace of mind is priceless.

Andrea C.
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea is wonderful and I highly recommend her. She is great with my pups.

Andrea C.

About Andrea

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional and reliable pet care!

I have over 15 years experience caring for animals and am currently enrolled in courses to become a certified trainer. I'd be happy to work on basic commands and social skills with your furry family member.

When the weather is nice, we spend a lot of time outdoors in our fenced yard. Indoors, dogs have access to the entire home (except for bedrooms- we keep those doors closed during the day). I have crates available ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for your pup I would like to know about any behavioral challenges, medical issues, and/or anything I can do to help make his/her stay more comfortable. As I run my business from my home, it is helpful for me to know about: triggers, housetraining issues, excessive barking, separation anxiety, potentially destructive or dangerous behaviors, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Chuck

Mixed
7 years, 9 months old, 60 lbs.

Bradley

Mixed
18 years, 6 months old, 40 lbs.

Piper

Great Pyrenees
2 years, 11 months old, 90 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

Playtime in our home and large, fully-fenced yard is always closely monitored. We provide a variety of toys and games to entertain your pups busy brain! Dogs are matched in playgroups by personality and we are always working on socialization skills and basic manners using positive reinforcement training techniques.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

Andrea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.