Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Joelle P.
Joelle P.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

I liked how Andrea took care of her dog and kids from the moment I met her. I felt very confident in her experience with dogs to make sure that all in her house would feel comfortable and safe with Mabel staying with them. Andrea took great care of Mabel, she came home happy and I would definitely call on Andrea again to have Mabel stay with her.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Jane G.
Jane G.
Jun 7, 2018

Andrea frequently watches my dog, Ruby--a sweet and energetic pit bull--and takes exceptionally good care of her. Ruby has a blast playing with Prajna and Andrea's boys! She comes home completely tuckered out and happy.

Andrea has extensive experience with dogs (and many different species of animals, too), and her knowledge and understanding of dog behavior is top-notch. She excels at *and enjoys* working with intelligent, energetic, and/or stubborn breeds, which is hard to ...

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Lorrie P.
Lorrie P.
Jan 24, 2018

Andrea is a lifelong animal lover, and her pets are part of her family. Our dog Rainie loves visiting her. She is extremely knowledgeable about animals and has extensive experience with many kinds of animals, especially dogs. She is reliable, and we have complete confidence leaving our fur baby with her.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.

About Andrea

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Like-home treatment!

I’m a dog-loving high school teacher. I became involved in dogs as a 4-Her when I was in elementary school. Over the years I’ve owned numerous dogs, shown dogs, and trained dogs professionally. Dogs have always been an integral part of my life. I have taken care of dogs for traveling owners and have also taken care of entire farms for people while they were away. I always treat animals in my care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Andrea's Pets

Quickstudy

13 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Prajna

Siberian Husky
7 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.