Andrea B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Andrea

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Owned dogs for most of my life

I have grown up having dogs in my house. From the ages of six through eighteen I lived with and loved my family's miniature chihuahua, our Yorkshire terrier, and our border collie/Australian shepherd mix. I have dog sat for a handful of dogs in the past. I, unfortunately, am unable to bring the dogs into my own home unless they are guaranteed hypoallergic because my mother has developed an allergy to dogs, but I ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained, if they are aggressive towards people or other animals, and if they have medical needs. As of right now, I do not have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Andrea watches your pet

I will cater the activities to what the dog owners want. For walks, I will research good walking places or trails if I am not familiar with the area.

Andrea's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.