Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andrea can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Andrea can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Monica M.
Monica M.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Andrea did an awesome job. The pups were excited to go on their day walks.

Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Analesli T.
Analesli T.
Dec 25, 2017

It’s pretty conspicuous that Andrea is good with dogs considering she grew up with dogs raising the puppies the dogs would have. She’a extremely caring when it comes to animals she has a big heart.

Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Paulina J.
Paulina J.
Dec 21, 2017

Andrea is a kind responsible person. I trust her with my kids and my dog. When ever I need her help she is always ready to help. She’s a trusting hard working person.

Andrea A.
Andrea A.

About Andrea

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animals make the world go round! <3

my name is andrea I'm 26 and a mother of three i have always loved animals! I love being around them and I'm raising my kids the same. Animals are life! I have always had pets as a child and my love for them has grown into my adulthood. I have a passion for learning and understanding all different types of animals. My experience in Pet Care is from having my own pets and caring ...

What Andrea would like to know about your dog

Do they take medication?
Feeding times?
Potty times?
Walk time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Andrea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Andrea's Pets

Feefee

1 year, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Everest

3 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Andrea watches your pet

We will go on walks and to the dog park. Have one on one time. Play time and training if needed.

In Andrea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Andrea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.