Andi N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$85
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Andi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Andi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Brett W.
Brett W.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Andi was fantastic. Not only did I need a sitter last minute and she came through, but from her consistent updates and photos she sent, it ended up being an easy weekend away.
I will absolutely be using her dog sitting services and skills again, and would recommend her to anyone seeking a trusting, caring, honest person who truly loves and understands our fury friends :)
Sully adored her!

Andi N.
Andi N.
Carrie C.
Carrie C.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Andi is the best. She was super flexible when we needed her last minute. My dog doesn't always like everyone, but he instantly connected with Andi. I was nervous leaving him with someone because he can be difficult, but she has such a calm way about her, it made everyone feel immediately at ease. And with her background in dog training, she handled my big boy effortlessly.

Andi sent us tons of pictures of their ...

Andi N.
Andi N.
Ramona R.
Ramona R.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I needed a dog sitter for my 9 month old puppy at the last minute and Andi was able to accommodate us. She was flexible and willing to work with my early morning (6:30 sorry!?) drop off and evening pick up times. She was very sent me photos of Coco throughout the day which I really love and appreciate. Overall, I would highly recommend her and would definitely use her again! Thank you Andi!

Andi N.
Andi N.

About Andi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog deprived dog lover

Hi,

My name is Andi and I work in marketing. I grew up in a household where we had anywhere between 2-4 dogs at a time along with cats, snakes, and other animals. I used to help train protection dogs and volunteer at shelters. I am an all around animal lover who currently lives in an apartment building. Being able to care and love your pet will be a wonderful way to get some much-needed ...

What Andi would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting I would love to know what commands your dog knows, if he or she has any quirks I should know about and their favorite toy, walking area and or treat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Andi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Andi watches your pet

Ample play time, walks in areas you have approved of, and cuddle time.

In Andi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Andi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.