Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anali can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Apr 21, 2018

Anali took care of my 2 dogs and cat every vacation I took in the last 5 years, both for short weekend trips and longer vacations. I always felt safe leaving my babies with her because I knew that she truly cared about their wellbeing and she goes above and beyond to make sure they're well and comfortable. That is no easy feat with my 75lb pit mix that has separation anxiety. She took very ...

Anali L.
Anali L.
Sebastian E.
Sebastian E.
Apr 20, 2018

Anali took care of my dog when I was away for a three day weekend and I had no problem with her. She even updated me by sending me pics of my dog throughout the day. Your dog will be safe and sound with her.

Anali L.
Anali L.
Marcela C.
Marcela C.
Apr 12, 2018

Anali is a great person for baby sitting a dog. She has help me in the past when I have gone on vacation or an emergency on caring for my loving beagle Hendrix. She took care of him by taking him on his walks and feeding him his work and afternoon meals. She made sure to give a lot of love while I was gone. Thank you Anali. One of the best person you could ...

Anali L.
Anali L.

About Anali

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just moved no job home full-time

Will have your pet tired from a lot of playing.
Have taken care of pets before.
Nice size home.
Just moved from Florida where I lived in a household with pets 2 dogs one cat. Both dogs were high energy needed long walks and a grumpy cat that liked staring out of windows lol. I am a UHD student having trouble finding jobs. My home is empty I would like to be in the presence ...

What Anali would like to know about your dog

No fleas please (carpet in the rooms)
Needs to be flea medicated already
Do they require special care (medicine wise)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anali's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anali watches your pet

My back yard
Parks
Walks at pet stores lol
We will explore the city together

In Anali's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anali's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.