Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ana can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Dorothy E.
Dorothy E.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ana with the assistance of her husband Tony are the best dog sitters. Ana's sensitivity to my pets special needs provides the assurance I need when she is in her care. Bless you Ana for having a special love for my Paris.

Ana A.
Ana A.
Consuelo T.
Consuelo T.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Es nuestra segunda visita en casa de Ana y me voy tranquila dejando a mi Zizou con ella y su familia que son personas amables y serviciales ella me envía durante el día fotos de cómo está mi Zizou y mensajes informándome su estado. Me siento afortunada de haberla encontrado para cuidado de mi Zizou por que siento que es como se quedara en casa y en familia !!! Muchas gracias por su cuidado

Ana A.
Ana A.
Noemi M.
Noemi M.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so glad to find someone close to our home. I felt secure leaving my dog to her care and I could tell Leo was happy as she sent me updates throughout the day. Overall I had a great experience and will definitely recommend her service, is nice to have some one watching you dog while you are away.

Ana A.
Ana A.

About Ana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover with huge fenced in yard!

We reside in a house in East Los Angeles border with Montebello. Our backyard is spacious for your dog to be comfortable in and run with our dogs. My family and I love dogs, and we have been caring for dogs for over 10 years.

We'll watch your furry kids for you while you are away. We are loving parents to two sweet dogs and would love to watch yours for the night or weekends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ana's Pets

Muneca

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
11 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Maggie

Mixed and Poodle
5 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.