Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

40
repeat clients
106 Reviews

Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is great, she keeps us updated, sends plenty of pictures and our little one loves hanging with her. Before we took her to Amy, we took her to different Kennels, but every time she would whine for at least 1/2 a day after picking her up. We just picked her up from 5 days with Amy and she has not whimpered at all.

Amy W.
Amy W.
Ron B.
Ron B.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Recommend highly.

Amy W.
Amy W.
Ron B.
Ron B.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent care with amazing communication and photos of your dog so you can see how he or she is doing when you’re apart.

Amy W.
Amy W.

About Amy

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will love our happy home!

Hi, we have two small, loving dogs that LOVE to play with other dogs. Rocky and Sadie love to spend time at parks, beaches or any other fun spot walking and playing. In our house, pets are people and they get to make themselves at home. We live in a 2 bedroom house with a very secure fenced in back yard. We hope to hear from you and watch your baby for you. They will ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

I'm a really flexible person, but when it comes to pet sitting; a little background info would be best. I like to know a dog's routine so while I"m sitting, I can tell if the dog is relaxed and comfortable or if I am getting them off of their regular routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Sadie

Chihuahua and Dachshund
11 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Rocky

Chihuahua
12 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.