Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Judah L.
Judah L.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was great! Communicated well and took great care of porter

Amy W.
Amy W.
Craig T.
Craig T.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy took great care of Mozy. We definitely recommend and will use her services again!

Amy W.
Amy W.
Nerissa K.
Nerissa K.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was great. My dog Nova loved playing with her 2 dogs. When we picked her up she was worn out from playing and looked happy and comfortable in her surroundings. We will definitely be using her again in the future!

Amy W.
Amy W.

About Amy

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dogs will love yours, so will I!

I've grown up with dogs my entire life. I remember when I was taking care of 23 all at once because both my dogs had puppies within a week of each other. How fun was that! I simply love dogs. I have 2 of my own and they are my princesses. I also have my son who loves dogs as well... I'm teaching young. He is a big help because he like to help feed ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Any bad habits
Allergies
If they are ok with other dogs
If they are ok with kids
Favorite toy

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Henrietta Parker

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Phoebe Buffé

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

I do walks around the neighborhood, I have a huge yard for them to run around and play, fetch is a must, I have baby pools for the dogs, turn on the sprinklers on hot days

In Amy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.