Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Charles E.
Charles E.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy seemed to really care for our dog. We would ask her to care for him again without any hesitation

Amy S.
Amy S.
Teri T.
Teri T.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm generally incredibly nervous when I leave my dog but, when I leave him with Amy, I'm surprisingly calm. Esau loves staying with her and I love knowing that he is in great hands. (And I know that he has a blast because he comes home exhausted.)

Amy S.
Amy S.
Maria M.
Maria M.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Best home Snoopy could have ever stayed in. Amy and her family are so wonderful and treated Snoopy like he was one of their own. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to have my dog for 2 weeks.

Amy S.
Amy S.

About Amy

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time love all dogs

I am a stay at home Mom with 2 weimaraners and am a total dog lover. I know it’s important to know your dog is well cared for and I will do exactly that. I love walking my own dogs and training with them. My youngest is a canine good citizen and has completed puppy, basic, advanced 1&2, and novice obedience. We are looking forward to competing this year. My older Weimaraner has also ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

If it’s afraid or aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Amy's Pets

Layla

Weimaraner
9 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Roxy

Weimaraner
2 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Walks in the neighborhood or nearby walking trail, play fetch or their favorite game

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.