Amy P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was great! It was such a comfort to know my little dude didn’t have to hang out alone in a kennel at night but could instead snuggle up in bed, just like at home. He came home happy and tired, so I know he had a great time! Amy sent lots of pictures and was very communicative and flexible throughout the whole stay, from our initial contact to pick-up.

Amy P.
Tanith K.
Tanith K.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was the perfect sitter for Ronni! She sent me photos and updates the whole day. I am super happy with the care she provided Ronni. I will definitely be rebooking!

Amy P.
Bryan M.
Bryan M.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing pet sitter and super great communicator. So thankful to have great sitters like Amy on this platform. Would highly highly recommend.

Amy P.

About Amy

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - fenced yard

I dread going out of town and leaving my dog in a kennel to lay on cement and be harrassed by other dogs. I welcome your pet to stay with us in my comfortable home, run loose in the yard and soak up some sun. We will visit breweries, go for car rides, sunbath, and enjoy lots of snuggles. I work from my home and spend most of my time there. I do have experience ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

General routine

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amy's Pets

Chester

Dachshund
14 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Car rides, walks to breweries, lots of snuggles

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.