Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

87
repeat clients
171 Reviews

Alicia N.
Alicia N.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy is simply amazing! My little one jumps out of my arms to go to doggy day care with her. She loves all of the dogs so much and it shows. We would never use anyone else.

Amy N.
Amy N.
Kayden G.
Kayden G.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog had another great weekend with Amy. We appreciated the daily updates with photos while we were out of town. Thanks again

Amy N.
Amy N.
Dana P.
Dana P.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy is great! She sends photos and gives updates! My pup always has a great time!

Amy N.
Amy N.

About Amy

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day- lots of play!

I love caring for my own dog as well as friends and family's pups. My husband, son and I have a black lab/ blue heeler mix that follows my every move. He is good around dogs and willing to share his toys and space with friends. My son calls him his dog brother because he's a family member. I have a very large yard so there is plenty of room to run and play! Lots ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if they are up to date on their vaccines. Let me know if they have a special diet or any restrictions or allergies. I don't have a breed preference. I enjoy pups of all personalities. Also, let me know if they get along with other dogs as there will be other friends here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Champ

Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
10 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

I have a half an acre yard where we will have plenty of room to roam. It's not fenced but I do have a tie out on a 70 foot run. Our finished basement is their play house. There's space to run, wrestle or relax. They can run around all day with plenty of toys.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.