Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We used Amy twice this last week. She is friendly, great with dogs and people, and communicates clearly. She was flexible with us and extremely helpful. She will definitely be seeing more of our dog!

Amy M.
Amy M.
Cody S.
Cody S.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy Amy and her family were able to take my dog for the Weekend. You can tell they gave him much love and exercise. He came away a very happy dog. And I left a very happy owner. Thank you Amy!

Amy M.
Amy M.
Colleen W.
Colleen W.
Jul 19, 2018

Amy cared for our 3 year old lab, Willow, for us for 5 days I guarantee she was as well cared for as if she were at home with us! She was walked, played with and bathed. She made friends with her dog, Gabby, and her 2 children. She definitely came home a tired and happy girl! I would highly recommend Amy’s services. Hers is a family of dog lovers and your dog becomes ...

Amy M.
Amy M.

About Amy

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full of Dog Lovers!

Your dog will not need to beg for belly rubs or attention. We live near walking trails and have a large back yard, although not fenced in. We love walks and playing in the yard.
Our own pup loves to play and hasn't met another dog she doesn't want to play with. She wants every human and dog to be her new friend.
We've previously had a beautiful senior lab that needed a mobility cart ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Need to know that dog is ok with unfamiliar female dog (sitter's dog)
Prefer kennel trained (only used when no one is home)

I do work Monday - Friday outside of the home, but I am home by 4pm.
**Drop-off (anytime after) M-F: 4:30pm S/S: 10am
**Pick-up (case by case)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Gabby

Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

50 yards from walking trails
We live for long walks!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.