Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Cool little house and sweet troupe of little dogs greeted us at the door. Very nice woman, Georgia (my dog) seemed happy, nice follow up message next day. Good choice, thank you :)

Amy H.
Amy H.
Shellie, Ron W.
Shellie, Ron W.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was excellent with Coco. She texted me everyday a photo and update on how she was fitting in with the pack. She is very conscientious about being with the dogs when they are outside due to birds of prey and wildlife. Would have given five stars except for concerns for potential escape out the front door if door is not secured. No yard wall out front or portable panels inside to prevent crowding at ...

Amy H.
Amy H.
Shelley D.
Shelley D.
Dec 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy was fantastic with my Lucy. She obviously loves dogs, and takes care to make sure that they are all healthy and happy while under her care. Lucy came home sleepy after what I imagine was around-the-clock play time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Amy to any dog owner.

Amy H.
Amy H.

About Amy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are such a gift and joy!

I have always had a dog in my home since I can remember. I know what it takes to care for them properly. In my home your dog will have unlimited access to a fenced yard, care, and playmates to keep them busy. I work from home so I am with them a lot, which allows me to give them constant love and attention. I have fostered in the past and volunteer my time with ...

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Ranger

Chihuahua
7 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Petey

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.