Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Yihong J.
Yihong J.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy is very easy to communicate, responsible and responsive!
My dog had a wonderful time at her place!
I would recommend her to anyone need help.

Amy F.
Amy F.
Rubi M.
Rubi M.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Max loves staying here. I honestly feel like he loves spending more time with Amy, her sister and her dog charley. They treat him like his part of their family. Honestly he even behaves better with them than with me. I love it! Her dog charley is wonderful my dog loves playing with him. When you leave your dog here you can be sure that your dog will be taken care of and he will ...

Amy F.
Amy F.
Maria O.
Maria O.
Jan 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Ammy and his family were very responsible in the care of my dogs. In addition to that, they kept me informed all the time for my tranquility . My dogs were always under 24-hour supervision and their dog is an adoration, very friendly as my girls.

Amy F.
Amy F.

About Amy

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just give a little bit of love! ❤️

I been around dogs and cats most of my life. I live with my previous calm Charlie which gets along with absolutely any dog and cat he may meet. He loves to play but also has his calm sleepy moments whether he decides to go to his bed or take a nap on the couch. Then there's Take she is the most calm wonderful puppy you'll ever meet! I've walked her several times, board her ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

-Food provided
-Equipment
- if friendly with other dogs
- trained or not trained
- how many times should he/she eat
- vaccines
- drop off or pick up

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amy's Pets

Charlie Fabian Gonzalez

Tibetan Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

Who doesn't like to play ball???
- catch
- tug a rope
- running ( racing with me back home)
- calm walks
- nap time
- doggy treats ( if permitted)
etc.

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.