Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Marisa B.
Marisa B.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy took excellent care of my little Cha Cha! She made my little girl feel so welcomed and cared for, and sent me pics and kept me updated throughout her stay! I felt so comfortable leaving her with Amy, and I would highly recommend Amy to anyone looking for a sitter!

Amy F.
Amy F.
Don R.
Don R.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy gave exceptional attention to Baxter and, in fact he became quite attached to her. Her kids participated in watching him as well and I appreciate the many pictures.

Amy F.
Amy F.
Terry P.
Terry P.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy is the best. So glad to find her and on such short notice. She sent me pictures of Ozzie. and he did great at her home. Thanks to Amy.

Amy F.
Thanks Terry. I enjoyed watching he Ozzie. He was fun and super cute! I would watch him again any time!
Amy F.

About Amy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time in the summer!

I work at a school throughout the year and have summers off. I love dogs and have a 6 year old German Short hair Pointer, his name is Skipps. I walk him 2-3 times a day! He is high energy and loves to play. We like to go on outings, hiking and to the dog park. My own dog sleeps in bed with me every night and is my best friend. I have twin boys ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Skipps

German Shorthaired Pointer
6 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.