Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Joie B.
Joie B.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time leaving my fur baby with a stranger, but as soon as I met Amy and Matt, my mind was at ease.

Amy D.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Oliver was so happy to spend the weekend with Amy! He absolutely loved exploring the back yard and snuggling with her. We received many updates of their adventures. It was such a relief to know our little guy was well taken care of while we were out of town!

Amy D.
Ron H.
Ron H.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy & Matt are super nice people and very much animal lovers. I left my dog Ozzie with them for a week and couldn’t be happier. If I were staying in the area they would have me as a regular customer
I gave them 5 stars because I couldn’t give them 10.
They are the greatest!!!

Amy D.

About Amy

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small Dogs Only Home Full Time

We would love to care for your fur child while you are away. We work from home and have one small female terrier named Scout. Scout is more like a cat and prefers dogs that have less energy.
We promise to make your pet(s) feel loved and comfortable and provide care and attention all day long to them.
Our home is very pet friendly with a dog door and fenced in yard and your pet ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

Our dog Scout prefers lower energy breeds and middle age to older dogs. We would love to know how your pet likes to spend their day and when they eat and where they like to sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Scout

Terrier
4 years, 9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

We live a block away from Liberty Park and 9th and 9th area and go on walks every day. Our fenced in yard is great for exploring and sun bathing. Snuggling is our favorite thing!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amy's Neighborhood

Amy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.