Amy C.

Amy C.

Godmanchester, QC

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
August 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Amy was amazing! She has a great place where the dogs can safely play outside pretty much all day! I will bring my dog back for sure.

Amy C.
Amy C.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
June 6, 2017

Amy has always been a great with animals. She is caring, affectionate and has a genuine love for dogs and their wellbeing. She regularly watches my Goldendoodle, Cooper, on the farm. The acres upon acres of free open space makes for the perfect playground for him to run is little heart out. He loves spending his days there. Amy's warming nature and strong family values solidify my confidence in leaving my little guy with her ...

Amy C.
Amy C.
Stepha H.
Stepha H.
June 5, 2017

I've known Amy for many years now and though there are a million great things I could say about her, I'll stick the the basics. She loves animals: over the years, I've watched her dogs and cats grow up in a loving and growing home (wait 'til you meet her kids - actually the sweetest things you've ever laid eyes on). She is reliable: Amy is the one person I know who I could call at ...

Amy C.
Amy C.

About Amy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Farmland with huge open fields

I have had dogs for as long as I can remember. I am home full-time with my children and care for all animals, house pets and farm animals, all day. I love all animals and the farm is a wonderful place for them to express their natural tendencies and run and play! All sized dogs are welcome on the farm so long as they get along with other animals and children. Animals are well cared ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.