Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Amy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Tasha A.
Tasha A.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

L

Amy B.
Amy B.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Amy was great! She was flexible with pick-up and drop off times and even made time to do a meet and greet. My pup came home exhausted from her night with Amy and her family -- I could tell that she had a blast!

Amy B.
Thank you Nicole! It was a pleasure watching Panda!
Amy B.
Beth F.
Beth F.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I could not be more thrilled with our first experience with Rover and with Amy and her family! I felt completely at ease while on vacation knowing that our one year old yellow lab, Lilah, was not just being cared for, but was having a blast. Thrilled that I now feel comfortable going out of town anytime knowing that Lilah has a wonderful second family to stay with. Thank you Amy!!

Amy B.
Thank you Beth! Lilah was a pleasure to watch!
Amy B.

About Amy

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home With Your Dog- Fenced Yard

I have had dogs all of my life and love spending time with them! My husband and I enjoy going for long walks and hikes. We have a fenced yard where your dog can run around and play or just lounge around. We are happy to play with your dog and our dog Dash (a shepherd) loves to play with other dogs too. I have 2 teenage sons that also love dogs! Dash would love ...

What Amy would like to know about your dog

We can schedule a meet and greet to make sure our dogs will be happy together. We are open to any type of dog that is friendly to other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Dash

German Shepherd Dog
8 years old, 65 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

We will enjoy walks around the neighborhood, or local hikes if your dog enjoys that. We will play and spend lots of time together!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.