(8)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Amy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jim F.
Jim F.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Amy was the perfect for Turner. I would give her 10 stars if I could. She gave her lots of love and care and Turner was happy and healthy when I picked her up. I got daily updates and knew she was in good hands.

Thank you so much Jim and Turner! I'm really happy she was comfortable with me and it was really great ...
Amy B.
Amy H.
Amy H.
Sep 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Amy did a wonderful job taking care of my dog. She sent pictures and followed all the guidelines for my dog's special needs. You can be confident your pup is in excellent hands with her.

Amy B.
Jillian & Alfred V.
Jillian & Alfred V.
Aug 31, 2015
Verified Stay

Amy was AMAZING! She made everything so easy for us for Sophie's drop-off and pick-up! We loved getting little updates and pictures throughout Sophie's stay, showing how much fun they were having together. And Amy was even sweet enough to leave a little toy and note for Sophie, letting us know how much fun they had! We'll DEFINITELY be choosing Amy for Sophie's next stay! Thanks again, Amy!!

Amy B.

About Amy

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly, Attentive & Fun Sitter

Hi! I'm a teacher and my summer break has officially started so I am free to spend time with your pet! I'm an animal lover with a lifetime of experience caring for dogs. Sansa, my 13 year old cattle/lab mix, is my best buddy and we're looking to meet some new friends. We love to take local walks during the day, visit the lake, and relax in my yard (Sansa is entering her retirement). My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amy's Pets

Sansa

Australian Cattle Dog
13 years old, 50 lbs.

When Amy watches your pet

I'm very attentive and want to have fun with your pup! I'm very receptive and understanding of special needs...this is your baby! : )

Please bring your dog's bed, some toys, and anything else that will make them feel more cozy during their stay. And, of course, I'm happy to stick to their regular feeding routine and will feed them whatever you provide. Thanks!

In Amy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amy's Neighborhood

Amy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.