Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amber can host 1 dog per night.
Amber can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Christel N.
Christel N.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber was absolutely amazing!!! I was in a pinch, and was facing having to cancel my trip out of town. I was sceptical about leaving Coop with someone I didn't know, but after meeting her thru Rover.com, I was completely at ease! I cannot say enough about how awesome my experience was, she look care of my pup just as I would have. Next time I need someone to look after my boy when ...

Amber C.
Amber C.
Tracey H.
Tracey H.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amber was awesome! My furbaby never stayed away from home and never spent so much time around other dogs, so his experience was totally new for him. She handled it (and him!) Like a Godsend!!
I received lots of texts and pictures letting me know he was ok. I would definitely recommend Amber as a furbaby-sitter to anyone!!

Amber C.
Amber C.
Alex K.
Alex K.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Amber watching our pup. Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much.

Amber C.
Amber C.

About Amber

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home.Large fenced in yard

I have 2 labs that have such a great life. They really enjoy playing ball and running around in the yard. I treat them as our children and I will treat your dogs the same. I work from home so will be home all day. My dogs are able to go outside and release energy whenever they want and if Iwill be sitting on weekends, I will not plan anything so we can spend the ...

What Amber would like to know about your dog

i do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amber's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Amber's Pets

Demon

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 9 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Sammie

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Amber watches your pet

I have a great neighborhood if your dog enjoys walks and we also have a large privacy fenced in yard for your dog to constantly run around and play with ours.

In Amber's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amber's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.