Amanda V.

Central East Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Amanda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Claire P.
Claire P.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Bird stayed with Amanda for 6 days and had a great time. She checked in to let me know that he was doing well and was quick to reply re. drop-off and pick-up. I will definitely be asking her to look after our dog again! Thanks Amanda

Amanda V.
Derek & Caryn M.
Derek & Caryn M.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Amanda watched our dog Quinn for a full week while we were on vacation. She was very flexible with our drop off and pick up times which made it much easier for us. She made sure to send various pictures and updates throughout the week so we knew how things were going. Quinn is very high energy and Amanda was very understanding of that and put us at ease knowing she was in good hands. ...

Amanda V.
Amber W.
Amber W.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We are very happy with how Amanda treated our special furry guy. She was good to work with and we will use her again.

Amanda V.

About Amanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm from a dog-loving family!

I've spent my whole life around humans' best friends! My mom runs a rescue, so I spent a few years helping her foster and care for dogs of all sizes, backgrounds, and abilities. I work part-time during the week and live with a chronic illness, but that doesn't stop me from giving lots of TLC to fur babies of any age. I am able to walk various distances but have an energy cap, so please ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

Amanda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.