(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Rayane (Ray) S.
Rayane (Ray) S.
Feb 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I am 100% comfortable and happy with the care that Amanda has taken with my dog. He seems to have had a blast and likes Amanda a lot. She was very responsible and attentive to my dog and his needs, especially when he gave her a little hard time at first in order to get to know her. She is very good with sending pictures and updates of my pup, and very good with asking ...

Amanda T.
You are super welcome! It was my pleasure :)
Amanda T.
Jeffrey And Sophie L.
Jeffrey And Sophie L.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was amazing!! Tesla does not like a lot of people and we were really nervous about leaving her with a stranger as we had never done this before. Amanda responded to our messages quickly, sent tons of pictures and updates while we were away and made Tesla's stay wonderful! I felt very relieved leaving her with Amanda and it allowed me to enjoy my trip. Tesla had such a good time with Amanda and ...

Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Tracey E.
Tracey E.
Mar 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Amanda and Breaker took great care of Doc.!! They made him feel right at home from our first meet and greet. She sent pictures everyday . I was able to relax and enjoy my weekend away with the sense of security that she was providing him a safe and happy environment to stay in. We will definitely be using her professional services again and have already made plans for our next few days away knowing that ...

Amanda T.
Amanda T.

About Amanda

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawesome Place

1346 Sq. Ft of run around room and 2 dog loving playmates (one human one dog). Green open space, and small walking trail near by.

Your pup will relax in my cool home, and enjoy two long walks a day. As well as get loved on 100% of the time by the resident love machine (Breaker, my doggy). I am a full time phd student, so I will only be out of the home for ...

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Breaker

Labrador Husky
5 years, 3 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.