Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Caeli D.
Caeli D.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found Amanda! She is fantastic! She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times and sent regular updates with pics during Bailey's stay. He came home happy and healthy and we will definitely use her again. Thanks!

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Chelsey H.
Chelsey H.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Great care for my golden retriever!

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Marcos B.
Marcos B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I think Bo had a great time with Amanda.
I kept getting daily updates with photos, and he looked happy.
I picked him up yesterday morning, and I guess he played so hard that he layed down until midnight, that's when he got up to eat, drink water, and go outside to do #1.
He seemed to be back to normal by 5AM today.

Amanda S.
Amanda S.

About Amanda

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active and Knowledgable Dog Lover

My spouse and I are both caring, attentive "fur parents" to our dog and would love the opportunity to meet and care for others. We have both had dogs as pets all of our lives and have been through training classes with our dog. We love to play with our doggy in our fenced back yard and take her to the park most weekends to socialize. There is an indoor camera thay we use to ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, however knowing the dog's temperament would be nice as well as any commands and how well he/she does on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Alana

Siberian Husky
7 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.