Amanda M.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Vicki T.
Vicki T.
Aug 26, 2019

Amanda treated my dog as if she were her own. She was very caring and loving to my baby! Amanda took time to get to know my dog and my dog took to her immediately. I hate to admit it but I don't think my dog missed me a bit while she was in Amanda's care. Amanda is trusting, caring and loves her furry friends. I highly recommend Amanda to take care of your furry ...

Amanda M.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Aug 26, 2019

Amanda is the perfect person to leave your furchild with while you're out of town. She is very knowledgeable about doggos and extremely caring. If you love photos of your pup (who doesn't?!), be prepared to receive some awesome content. She'll treat your dog like her own (Moxie is also one of the sweetest pups around) taking them on walks or adventures around town and cuddling up at night. I would recommend Amanda time and ...

Amanda M.
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Aug 26, 2019

Amanda is a true animal lover who treats any pet she meets as if it were her own. She's watched my pet on multiple occasions and goes above and beyond to play with her, pet her, and send photos along with generally caring for and feeding her. I would certainly trust her with any pet and be sure she'd take excellent care of them.

Amanda M.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Platt Park Doggy Daycare

Hi, my name is Amanda and I live in a great single story home in the Platt Park/Rosedale with my fiancé and we'd love to host your dog. We're blocks away from Harvard Gulch, a fantastic park for walks, and we have fenced back yard perfect for sun bathing or a quick potty break.

I have cared for and had dogs my entire life and truly believe in giving them the best life possible. My ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

They must be potty trained and be able to be trusted in a new home (if they don’t use a crate) to not get into things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Moxie

Boxer
6 years, 10 months old, 70 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We have some amazing parks right by the house that we walk to and also trips to cherry creek state park.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

Amanda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.