Amanda M.

Amanda M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kim G.
Kim G.
Nov 6, 2017

Amanda has dog sat for my two babies multiple times and they love her. She keeps me updated with photos which is really nice. She brushes them and takes them and walks and really just treats them as her own.

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can I pet you dog!

I have lived with dogs my whole life and plan to rescue my own when I get a house. I personally prefer bigger dogs because they are such gentle giants. I grew up with a German Shepherd and she has become an old lady now but she still lays in my lap like she fits perfectly. I have dog sat for friends and family since I was able to drive and I walked the neighbors ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any of your dogs likes and dislikes. I'd prefer not to get nipped at for doing something wrong. I also have no preferences for breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Amanda watches your pet

This all depends on what you dog wants. I'm happy to sit and pet an older dog or play and walk with a younger one.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.