Amanda M.

Woodstream, Sugar Land, TX
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Janet R.
Janet R.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hammy had another wonderful week stay with Amanda and her family
He was sad to leave his BFF Carmen but had a great time chasing the squirrels and running around Amanda's well kept backyard.
I enjoyed pics and video of his stay and know he was well taken care of !!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Sara W.
Sara W.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Mocha had an enjoyable stay at Amanda’s!

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Chris H.
Chris H.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda was amazing! She took such good care of our "Cookie" while we were away. She sent us pictures every day even several times a day which almost felt like we were watching her ourselves. This was so reassuring since she had another dog there along with her dog. Cookie had not been with other dogs that long ,ever!
Amanda is also very conscientious. She followed our instructions and proved to be very responsible with ...

Amanda M.
Amanda M.

About Amanda

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Amanda's dog loving services

I love dogs and have grown up with dogs all my life! My current dog Carmen is a Chihuahua/Jack Russell terrier mix and is a rescue dog. My kids are ages 12 & 13 years old. We have a large fenced back yard, a one-story home on a cul de sac, and live in the Woodstream subdivision of Sugar Land. Before finalizing a booking I would love to schedule a meet and great. This ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your dogs normal routine is. I try to stay as close to that as possible. Any information I need to know about your dog would be appreciated. Not Maltese!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Carmen

Chihuahua
6 years, 10 mo. old, 0 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

We will go on daily walks and the dogs get plenty of time to play in the backyard!

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.