Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Khristie P.
Khristie P.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I had Amanda look after Bentley while I was getting married over the weekend. Bentley must have had a great time under the watchful eye of Amanda because he is so tired lol. Amanda was super nice, pleasant, very quick on responding, sent me daily pictures of Bentley to keep in touch & let me know how he was doing! I would highly recommend Amanda any day... Next time I need a sitter for Bentley ...

Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Elan F.
Elan F.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was very easy to deal with. She was prompt in getting back to you either from asking any questions before leaving your dog with her and during your dogs stay.
Pictures were sent to you throughout your dogs stay and most importantly happy, relaxed, exhausted, and safe.

Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our 3 month puppy with Amanda for a weekend and it was great! Our dog came home happy, healthy, and best of all exhausted :) Our puppy had so much fun playing with her dog. We would definitely use Amanda again in the future.

Amanda L.
Amanda L.

About Amanda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active lifestyle

Your dog will have an instant playmate with Ted! With such an energetic pup myself, we go on hikes or dog park trips every day. I am within a 15 minute walking distance of two dog parks, and Knox Mountain. On really crummy weather days it's more mentally stimulating games to tire them out - I've gotten pretty creative with games!

If you're like me you're hesitant about putting your dog into a kennel overnight as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Ted

Labradoodle
1 year, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.