Amanda K.

Amanda K.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host 1 dog per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large, open yard great for exercise

I’m available anytime on the weekends and anytime after 3pm weekdays I enjoy running and walking, so dogs with lots of energy have nothing to worry about.
I have previously taken dogs into my home for boarding for over two weeks and they accompanied me on trips and any other activities I do.
I will also be sure to send pictures to you!
I always enjoy taking them for rides in the car if ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would prefer not to House late dogs in my home but it is negotiable so please don’t hesitate to ask. I ask that they be potty trained. I would like to know if they receive any medicines or special foods. I would also prefers to know if they are neutered or not just for a heads up!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Harley

Golden Retriever
7 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

At my home they will enjoy running with me on paths around fields and around ponds as well as swimming in the ponds if owners say they like to do so.
Car rides are also an activity that they would enjoy with me and possibly my siblings are friends.
When going to your house to take care of them I am open to walking or running wherever you’d like.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.