Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda + Geoffrey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda + Geoffrey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Amanda and Geoffrey for your fur baby. This was our first time leaving our dog and we could not have been more satisfied.

Amanda + Geoffrey C.
Amanda + Geoffrey C.
Paula L.
Paula L.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog was happy and exhausted after we picked her up. Which means she had a great time. Amanda and Geoffrey sent us pictures and updates. They have a good vibe, I never felt worried about leaving my dog with them although I had never met them before.

Amanda + Geoffrey C.
Amanda + Geoffrey C.
Deborah M.
Deborah M.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda and Geoffrey were great with our puppy. I received pictures daily and reports. I would definitely recommend them to care for your fur baby!

Amanda + Geoffrey C.
Amanda + Geoffrey C.

About Amanda + Geoffrey

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & large fenced yard

Hello! :)
My name is Amanda, I have a wonderful husband, Geoff, and a pretty cool son, Isaac.
Your dogs will love staying with us.
We are a very active family who love to spend time outdoors.
There is always someone home - your pup will never be alone!
I grew up with dogs and my husband and I had a dog, but she passed away about a year ago. We aren't ready to get another one ...

What Amanda + Geoffrey would like to know about your dog

Are they good with small children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda + Geoffrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.