Amanda G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


7 Reviews

Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda has been absolutely fabulous! She takes care of my fur baby like he's her own. I've used her several times and always feel comfortable coming into my home, which is also a business. She is always courteous, prompt, and sends me the best photos!
I also have a Houdini indoor only cat and she makes sure to give him plenty of attention so he doesn't try to run out.

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Elyse S.
Elyse S.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was wonderful! She cared for our kitty while we were away on vacation and did such a great job. We received pictures every time she visited and they were always the best. Whenever we go out of town, we will be booking Amanda!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Amber D.
Amber D.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda was thorough and compassionate with our dogs, providing ample updates and photos during each visit. The dogs loved Amanda upon meeting her and we knew we were leaving them in good hands. She took them for walks and spent time teaching them tricks and playing in the backyard. We will definitely request Amanda again!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.

About Amanda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

so much playtime and Belly rubs

My name is Amanda, I’m 21 years old. I just moved to New Berlin, PA a few months ago. I’m originally from Connecticut. I’ve owned/been around many different breeds of dogs my entire life. I’ve dog/puppy sitted and dog walked for countless friends and family members. I’ve been an animal lover my whole life - specifically dogs! I currently have a 3 year old shiba inu mix named Bubba ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

No breed or age preferences. All Dogs must have current rabies vaccine and be on flea and tick treatment. Does your dog have separation anxiety, or have any specific aggressions I should be aware of, etc? Happy to work with all your dogs needs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Amanda watches your pet

Depends on what the owner is comfortable with, of course. But I wouldn’t mind taking a dog to a park or hiking trail or even just walking around the neighborhood to get some energy out. And it always depends on what the dog is able to do physically and what that breed demands, etc.

Amanda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.