Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Amanda's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Bonnie B.
Bonnie B.
Aug 5, 2019

When ever I need someone to watch my pets (2 little dogs & 2 cats) I call Amanda. She takes good care of my pets while I'm gone, gives them meds if needed, takes them for walks, and they love her attention and the belly rubs. She loves all animals especially big dogs. Sometimes she comes to my house and sometimes my dogs go to her house (they get along fine with her pets).
I ...

Amanda G.

About Amanda

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love all sorts of dogs.

From tiny and fluffy to big and drooly, I love them all. If your dog loves attention and being petted then I'm your girl. We will cuddle, play, go for walks and have an awesome time. I'm very good at keeping to strict dietary needs or admission of medicine if need be. Otherwise I love to give treats. Also, I'm not a stranger to cleaning up messes when it come to pets, I'll pick up ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

Allergies, temperament, diet, medication, health issues, injuries, behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Ginger

Blackmouth Cur
6 years, 8 months old, 70 lbs.

Cookie

Domestic Shorthair
11 years, 1 month old, 12 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Walks in the park or around a subdivision. Playing ball or running around together. Also I have a large yard at my home for pet sitting and boarding.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Amanda's Neighborhood

Amanda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.