Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Seth M.
Seth M.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda and her husband were amazing and my pooch loved staying with them! He was so happy in all the pictures.

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Justine W.
Justine W.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy loved staying at Amanda’s. We’ll be back for sure!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Chelsea D.
Chelsea D.
Jul 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Amanda was amazing!! She took great care of our sweet girl and sent pictures every visit. I will be using her again often!

Amanda G.
Amanda G.

About Amanda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced and loving pet sitter

I have owned dogs all my life I am 32 years old and have never been without a dog. The first dog that I bought on my own was a pure bred beagle he was 13 years old when I let him and I am heart broken to this day over his death. I currently have two dogs which we love so much they are our fur babies and are as much apart of this ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they like children I have 2 I also have 2 dogs both are medium sized cross breeds. plus their activity level and their activity preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Amanda's Pets

Jazz

PitBull Mix
10 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Maude

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Boo

Beagle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.