Amanda G.

Amanda G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Amanda

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover of cats and dogs

I have a short hair American domestic cat white and black who has six toes. I also have a Chihuahua his name is Chico. Me and my husband have adopted both animals. One has lived with us for five years and the other one has lived with us for about six months. Before I had animals I had cats growing up and family members have asked me to watch their dogs. I love animals and ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

One thing I would like to know about it down before I dog sit is what breed is he or she. There are certain breeds that are not allowed at my apartment. Also are they friendly and do they get along with other animals and people. I do not want a very aggressive jog at all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Amanda's Pets

Chico

Chihuahua
1 year, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Blueberry

Cat
6 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.