Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Amanda can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Amanda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
94 Reviews

Jonathan T.
Jonathan T.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome as usual!

Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Jianyue C.
Jianyue C.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda is always reliable and helpful. Caring my dog.

Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Jianyue C.
Jianyue C.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Amanda is always reliable and helpful. Caring my dog.

Amanda D.
Amanda D.

About Amanda

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pets home away from home!

My husband and I have had Lilly our YorkiePoo for almost 5 year together and I have had other pets on and off my whole life. I do not have a ton of dog sitter experience but I have a lot of experience watching and taking care of children. I have worked in a day care / resort adventure camps for kids and done baby sitting; along with working in children's ministries at the different Churches ...

What Amanda would like to know about your dog

How does your dog do with small Children and other dogs?
Are they up to date with there shots?
What is your dogs temperament?
What is your dogs daily routine?
Does your dog have any diet or medical needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Amanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Amanda's Pets

Lilly

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Amanda watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy running in our shaded fenced in back yard. Playing fetch or tug of war with us, playing chase with our small dog, and weather permitting taking short walks around our quiet neighborhood. Along with having lots of cuddles and belly rubs.

In Amanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Amanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.