Alyssa S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Alyssa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Julia M.
Julia M.
Jun 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Both Alyssa and Zack are really great! They took time from their schedule to have a meet & greet with me and my dog, answer all my questions and were able to get a better idea of how my dog would fit in their home!

When dropping my dog off Alyssa asked for check-in preferences which was great and she stayed true to my morning & night check-ins! My dog had a wonderful time, and ...

Alyssa S.
Shuyi W.
Shuyi W.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa and Zack took very good care of my dog Luffy. She sent photos to me daily and communicated very well. I will definitely recommend her and have my dog stay with her next time.

Alyssa S.
Tsubasa S.
Tsubasa S.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Alyssa gave us updates on our dog Mona with photos and took great care of her for 5 days! She seemed happy with Alyssa. Would recommend!

Alyssa S.

About Alyssa

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

100% Guaranteed Spoiled Doggos

I'm Alyssa, I'm 21 years old and currently a student at Northeastern University studying Graphic Design! I grew up with a black lab in my family from six years old and love caring for doggos and giving them all the cuddles they deserve. I live with a roommate, my best friend Zack, and he is just as excited to watch the doggos as I am! If I'm at work or out for some reason, he ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Are they house trained? Anything that will help us make them as comfortable as possible while you're away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Alyssa watches your pet

We live in a really dog-friendly area, with a little park right next to my building and the Back Bay Fens park a short walking distance. If time allows, we'd love to take them to a nearby dog park. We promise to make them feel comfortable at our home and spoil them with attention!

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.