Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Alyssa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Robert K.
Robert K.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Overall excellent. My dog was well taken care of. Was like we never went away. He was himself and content. We got daily photos and report. Could not have found a better person. I feel totally confident in using Alyssa’s services again. As we say in the Navy Brovo Zulu. Job well done.

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Claudia G.
Claudia G.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was so pleasant and wonderful! She sent us updates and kept us informed the whole time. Our pup was happy and tired after having had two walks. We are so happy to have met her and will book her again in the future! She’s great!!!

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Great pet sitter. As a nervous couple with a new puppy we wanted to make sure we left our puppy with someone caring and reliable and we did. Would definitely recommend!

Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.

About Alyssa

1
year of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at home dog mom! :)

Why leave your dog in a cold, confusing, concrete kennel environment when they could stay in the comfort of a loving home?

I have found myself in a bind in the past with last minute situations or planned vacations... and no one to watch my little guys. I regrettably boarded them at fancy, well known kennels where I did not get to meet the entire staff. I did not receive photos or updates of them ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with others? Do they prefer activities to be with just me? I can make all arrangements for all personalities!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Lincoln

Dachshund
3 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Brutus

Dachshund
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Billy

Dachshund, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Alyssa watches your pet

In Alyssa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alyssa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.