Alyssa & Matt H.

Alyssa & Matt H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa & Matt can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alyssa & Matt can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Scott C.
Scott C.
August 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Scheyer had a great stay! Very nice couple and property.

Alyssa & Matt H.
Alyssa & Matt H.
Barbara H.
Barbara H.
July 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Alyssa and Matt were wonderful dog sitters. They are experienced dog caregivers who were both cheerful and accommodating. We found their home site to be very clean and spacious (with lots of trees and fenced shaded areas). We especially enjoyed the daily updates (with photos) and the fact that our dog, Layla, was in a home environment where she spent time both inside and outside. Their 6 month old puppy named Macy also provided good ...

Alyssa & Matt H.
Alyssa & Matt H.
Sue M.
Sue M.
June 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Thorin and Charlie loved staying with Alyssa Matt and Macy. We were delighted with the care that our dogs received. It was great to get updates on how they were doing. Five star excellent !!!!!!!!

Alyssa & Matt H.
Alyssa & Matt H.

About Alyssa & Matt

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Simply Boarding

Dogs welcome! We are a young married couple living in a comfortable home on plenty of acreage. We work from home and would love the opportunity to share in your dog's company while you are away. We can provide based on your dog's needs.

Your pet will have lots of fun in the fenced yard, or can be kept comfortable inside. We can allow the dog to sleep in our room or on its own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alyssa & Matt's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa & Matt's Pets

Macy

Boxer and German Shepherd Dog
8 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.