Alyssa E.

Alyssa E.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Devin B.
Devin B.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa is fantastic and took great care of our dog! Her home has nothing but love for dogs and makes them feel so welcome. Cooper had a blast during his stay, and she made sure to keep me updated and send pictures every day. If you need a sitter, look no further.

Alyssa E.
Alyssa E.
Sandra L.
Sandra L.
Apr 1, 2018

Alyssa is honest and reliable. She will care for your pets like they were her own. She's very knowledgeable from years working in the veterinary field. I highly recommend her!
Sandra L.

Alyssa E.
Alyssa E.

About Alyssa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, can walk dogs

I have a lot of pet care experience as I am a veterinary technician and have been for 7 years. I am able to be home every morning and night. While I do work full time, I can come home in the middle of the day to care for your pet(s). I can also walk and play with them as I have a large fenced yard. I have a couple dogs that are very ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

Spayed or neutered vs intact, breed, age, vaccine history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Alyssa's Pets

Killer

Boxer and PitBull Mix
6 years, 4 mo. old, 46 lbs.

Minnow

PitBull Mix
1 year, 2 mo. old, 48 lbs.

Gizmo

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.