Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alyssa can host 1 dog per night.
Alyssa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Dena B.
Dena B.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Alyssa was wonderful and made this whole experience better. My puppy came home happy and tired! Both signs of a great weekend.
Alyssa was great to communicate with and took great care of my pup. Already looking forward to the next visit.

Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Emma B.
Emma B.
Apr 8, 2018

I love watching my sister take such good of her dog. She is an awesome dog mom. She treats her dog like he is her child. She would be would be an amazing dog caregiver.

Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.

About Alyssa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are life :)

I love meeting new dogs! I live with my boyfriend and our fur baby, Rico! We rescued Rico a year ago. He has been the best little blessing and keeps my life entertained and exciting. I have also had a family dog my whole life. I love to stay active and I will run with your dog or take them for short walks. Although I work full time during the week, I am available before ...

What Alyssa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is aggressive or has anxiety. I also want to know how the dog behaves with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alyssa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alyssa's Pets

Rico

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.