Alysia H.

Alysia H.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dave B.
Dave B.
Jul 3, 2018

Great dog owner! She walks with her own dog every day, Brings water with her. Awesome caregiver. I would let her take care of my dog any day

Alysia H.
Alysia H.

About Alysia

  • Verified Background Check

Available July through August

While I do not have experience with care for other peoples pets, I grew up with cats and currently have a four year old German Shepherd Husky. I am currently off for the summer and am available for most of July and August. I go back to work the last few days of August but may still be available on weekends after that. I have always had a love for animals especially cats and dogs ...

What Alysia would like to know about your dog

How is your dog off leash?
How does your dog interact with other dogs and animals?
When I take your dog on a walk, I would like if you could supply me with a dog water bottle especially on very hot days.
Does your dog have the medication that prevents lyme disease and/or kills ticks if they bite your dog?
Does your dog tend to pull a lot when on leash or have any other behaviours I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.