Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alpa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Alpa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

62
repeat clients
95 Reviews

Derryl K.
Derryl K.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Alpa was responsive and took care of all my dog's needs better than expectations!

Alpa B.
Alpa B.
Kristy P.
Kristy P.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Alpa is great!

Excellent communication! Very kind! On time! Sent pictures :) wonderful lady! Highly recommend :) if use her again and will tell my friends about her too. :)

Thank you Alpa!

Alpa B.
Thank you. Truly enjoyed sitting Oscar. He is such a sweet boy.
Alpa B.
Uma N.
Uma N.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Alpa is super professional and has amazing energy with dogs. We knew our dogs were in good hands while we were away. I would recommend Alpa as a sitter to everyone. She is kind, reliable and amazing with dogs. We will be using her often.

Alpa B.
Thanks Uma. Enjoyed spending time with sweet pups :-)
Alpa B.

About Alpa

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Care, Love & Comfort

Hi, I am Alpa. I have been doing Walking and Pet sitting since 2012. I believe they are not just dogs and cats or animals, but they are our kids. I have 2 of mine and love them and can't think could stay without them. I have been sitting all ages of dogs from Puppy to senior and cats as well. I have also experience with multiple breed except aggressive breeds due to restriction from ...

What Alpa would like to know about your dog

I would just like to meet once so that the dog is familiar. I don't board or sit aggressive breeds due to restriction from insurance. Apart from that I do not have any preference for the breed. But I will need a copy of Shot records.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alpa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Alpa's Pets

Princess

Golden Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Snowy

Coton de Tulear
3 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Alpa watches your pet

I can take them on walk within community or leave in backyard as comfortable to the owner. I can take them to Dog park which is less than 0.5 miles from my house. I can play tug of war, fetch etc with your fur kids.

In Alpa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alpa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.