Allyson & Shane T.

Allyson & Shane T.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allyson & Shane can host 1 dog per night.
Allyson & Shane can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kathryn E.
Kathryn E.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 4 month old puppy had a great time, we set it up last minute and they were totally flexible and easy to work with! It was our puppys first time away from the house and I loved getting updated throughout the day. Highly recommend!

Allyson & Shane T.
Allyson & Shane T.
Cameron B.
Cameron B.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Waffles had the best time staying with Alyson and Shane. We received daily updates with pictures and it was obvious she was having a nice time playing with their dog Tesa and running around in the backyard. I would definitely have her stay with them again!

Allyson & Shane T.
Allyson & Shane T.
Brenda O.
Brenda O.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Allyson was awesome. I booked a very short notice appointment with her and she was very easy to work with.

Allyson & Shane T.
Allyson & Shane T.

About Allyson & Shane

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom w/ big fenced yard

I love caring for and playing with dogs! If they love to run, walk, play, lounge, or do a little bit of everything they will be in good hands with me. I am home full-time with a large fenced yard and a perfect house for your dog to feel at home. I have a doggie door that allows 24-hour access to our fenced yard and can be closed off if necessary. I currently have one ...

What Allyson & Shane would like to know about your dog

Does your dog do well with small kids? Do they have any bad habits (ie, chew on shoes or furniture if left alone)? Are they kennel trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allyson & Shane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Allyson & Shane's Pets

Tesa

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Allyson & Shane watches your pet

We will go on walks / runs, and we can play fetch if they want to in my large fenced yard.

In Allyson & Shane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Allyson & Shane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.