Ally R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ally's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Ally is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Megan C.
Megan C.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We were worried about hiring a sitter for our girls for the first time, but Ally was wonderful from start to finish. She provided great care to both of our pups, and kept us updated throughout the weekend. We’re happy that we found such a great sitter!

Ally R.
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Ally was amazing! She watched my dog for 2 weeks while I was out of the country and I never had a worry. She really knows her stuff when it comes to taking care of dogs, and she treated mine as if he were her own. She’s also very accommodating. I’d highly recommend!

Ally R.
Michael O.
Michael O.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter this was my first time and I was nervous she kept in contact with photos and messages.

Ally R.

About Ally

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

More energy than you dog.

Hi I’m Ally i graduated from Rider University this past May. I’m looking to make a little extra money before I have to actually have an adult job. I’ve had dogs my whole life and have always walked my neighborhood dogs back home in Connecticut. I live in Ewing now and finishing up classes this summer. I worked at a doggy boarding and grooming place for 2 years before heading off to school. I have ...

What Ally would like to know about your dog

I do live in an apartment that allows dogs but I would prefer quiet dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Ally watches your pet

I love walking at local parks and trails. I used to play tennis so I have many tennis balls that are just waiting to be played with.

Ally's Service Area

Ally's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.