Allison W.

Upper East Side, NYC

(2)
Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Mary Tyler M.
Mary Tyler M.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison has been great helping to watch my Goldendoodle puppy while I'm at work. She goes above and beyond to help based on my schedule when she's available. Definitely recommend Allison for any of your puppy needs.

Allison W.
Allison W.
Alexandra M.
Alexandra M.
Sep 3, 2018

Allison has been my go-to walker and sitter for my dog Zoey for years. She loves dogs and I can always trust that Zoey is in the best hands when she is watching her. She makes zoeys happiness and safety a priority always, and sends me lots of cute photos and updates! She has experience with all kinds of dogs, and her flexible work schedule makes her the perfect sitter! Can’t recommend her enough.

Allison W.
Allison W.

About Allison

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

can’t wait to meet your dog!

Hello! I recently moved from New Jersey back to the city and I love to explore my new neighborhood with your four legged friend! I am a young professional working in healthcare and my schedule includes a rotating day off every week in addition to weekends off! I live close to both Carl schurz park on the UES and Central Park, both of which have dog parks and space to play. While living in NJ ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.