Allison S.

Allison S.

West Columbus Interim, Hilliard, OH

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Cory M.
Cory M.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was great! She was able to help us out last minute and it turned out really well. She sent pictures throughout the day and clover got plenty of play time! We would definitely use her again!

Allison S.
Allison S.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Aug 14, 2018

Allison took great care of my two little senior shih tzus while I was out of town for a conference. They are not easy to watch - both have separation anxiety and one has heart failure and requires 3 medications twice a day. Allison made sure Mamie got her meds and took the time to make a comfortable "quiet" space for them so they had their own space in her house when they needed it. She ...

Allison S.
Allison S.
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Aug 13, 2018

Allison and her kids are dog lovers through and through. When we take our pup, Harley, to stay we know he will be taken care of, but also loved and played with as if he were home with us. I never worry about Harley when he’s with them and I am so grateful for how they love on my pup just as I do!

Allison S.
Allison S.

About Allison

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home full time-fenced yard,

I am an animal lover and have owned or had a dog in my family most of my life. My 8 year old Golden Retriever Birdie (current on all of her vaccinations) also loves every dog she's ever met and will be a great playmate for your fur baby. I have experience caring for senior animals as well as puppies. I stay at home with my children so I will be available to your dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Allison's Pets

Birdie

Golden Retriever
8 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and nearby parks. Playing fetch, chasing laser light, practicing tricks. Belly rubs and brushing.

In Allison's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.