Allison S.

Allison S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Allison can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lizzie E.
Lizzie E.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first time leaving our littles dogs in another’s care and I was a little nervous. We were able to take the dogs to meet with Allison and her family before we left and we were put at ease. The family is kind, friendly and loving. We were completely satisfied with Allison and her family taking care of them. One of our little dogs has some particular care instructions and she was ...

Allison S.
I was very touched by this, thanks.
Allison S.
Ilia S.
Ilia S.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleasant woman and her family. Loved that they had playmates during their stay. Nice yard for them to play. She also had no problem adhering to particulars regarding their stay. Will be using her again in the future.

Allison S.
Allison S.
Ilis H.
Ilis H.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Lucky was very happy to stay with Allison. Allison sent me pictures and information regularly. Everyone was happy. I would definitely rebook with Allison and I highly recommend her.

Allison S.
Allison S.

About Allison

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Care When You're Not There

I am a stay at home mom and dogs have been a part of my family since I was 9. I do have 4 children but they are older and love dogs. I have had lots of experience sitting both large and small dogs. I spend most of the day at home except for small errands here and there. Right now I have 1 Border collie puppy who loves to meet new dogs and gets ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog, I would like to know how much they eat and if they have any special needs. I also need to know if your dog is in her heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Maya

Border Collie and McNab
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Allison's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.