Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host 1 dog per night.
Allison can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Michael P.
Michael P.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison was great watching our 7 month old pup! He came home tired and happy.

Allison S.
Allison S.
Zachary B.
Zachary B.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Allison wa every accommodating, we booked Allison last minute as our regular sitter canceled. Wylie seems as though he had a great time.
Thank you Allison once again for watching Wylie!

Allison S.
Allison S.
Josh H.
Josh H.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a great time with Allison and she was great about sending updates and communicating with us. We'll definitely have our puppy stay with her again!

Allison S.
Allison S.

About Allison

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cuddles and belly rubs galore!

We love dogs! Our dog Oliver loves other pups and will be happy to be a playmate and friend. We love going on walks and the dog park and like to spend time at home with the pups. We do work full time Monday through Friday, but are home on the weekends and most evenings. We also foster dogs, so are very used to all different types of breeds, energy levels, and needs. We have ...

What Allison would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dog's special quirks and habits in order to make him or her the most comfortable during the stay. Tell me all of the little funny things that I would need to know to make them happy! Do they like to sleep on the bed, the couch, or somewhere else? Do they have some separation anxiety? Do you crate them when you leave the house? No breed preferences or restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Allison's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Allison's Pets

Oliver

Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Red

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 months old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.